Dynamic Fluid Control logo

Business Hours

Mon – Thu: 08h00 – 16h30
Fri: 08h00 – 15h00

Contact Details

Tel: +27 10 823 8877
Email: dfc@dfc.co.za


32 Lincoln Road,
Benoni Industrial Sites,
Benoni South
South Africa

Board of Directors

Freddy Mugeri

Non-Executive Chairman
  • Chief Executive Officer, Zonax Holdings (Fabchem)
  • Non-exec chairman of Copaflo Pty Ltd and Mining Equipment Manufacturers of South Africa
  • BScEng (Elec) UCT, GCC

Tumi Tsehlo

Executive Director
  • Chief Executive Officer at Dynamic Fluid Control Pty Ltd
  • Non-exec director at SEIFSA
  • BScEng (UCT), MScEng (Wits), MBA (UCT)

Mlungisi Cele

Executive Director
  • Chief Operating Officer at Dynamic Fluid Control Pty Ltd
  • BScEng(Chem) (UCT), MBA (UCT)

Richard Collocott

Independent Non-Executive Director, Chairman of the Audit & Risk Committee
  • Managing Director at Prestige Bullion 
  • BCom (Wits), BAcc (Wits), CA(SA)

Mavis Thomani

Non-Executive Director
  • Founder and Chief Executive Officer at Ephphatha Wealth Streams Pty Ltd
  • BCom (Acc), BCompt (Hons)/ CTA, PDG in Auditing, CA

Jabulani Sithole

Non-Executive Director
  • Chief Executive Officer, Zazi Enterprises and Consulting Pty Ltd
  • BScEng(Chem) (Wits), MBA (Gibs) 

Caleb Mabaso

Non-Executive Director, Chairman of the Human Resources & Remuneration Committee
  • Managing Director at Candid Colours
  • BComm (Econ) (UFS)